Stephanie Sorage Senior Interview

Stephanie Sorage Senior Pic

Name: Stephanie Sorage

Major: Psychology (Minor – Statistics)

Ambassador Role (Current/Past): Member (Finance, Student Engagement)

Joined Ambassadors: Spring 2015

What advice would you give to fellow Ambassadors?

Enjoy your time here, it’ll end more quickly than you think.

Besides Ambassadors, what organizations are you involved in?

Tabletop Gaming Club

If you were on American Idol, what song would you sing and why?

Probably “How Far I’ll Go” from Moana, because I am mildly obsessed with Moana.

What is your favorite Ambassador memory?

The Hogwarts-themed Spring Retreat where I had to act as another ambassador who I didn’t know. Good times.

What cereal best describes you as a person?

Honey Bunches of Oats because I love honey a lot.

What are your plans after graduation?

I plan on going to grad school for forensic psychology. I’ll have to get my doctorate, and after that I hope to become a professor to do research and teach.

What will you take away from Ambassadors?

Volunteering and doing service projects can be really fun, and I find them very fulfilling.

Leave a Reply

